Ski Journey does not collect any personal information. This policiy exists solely because Microsoft Store needs it. I do not know why, and there is nobody there who can answer that question. So, whatever, here it is.
Ski Journey +, however, might record your Facebook ID and your location while tracking you ski journey, but only when you explicitly give the permission to do so in the app. You may revoke that permission at anytime from the settings page.
Morevore, as said above, your most recent location -- and only the last one -- is recorded only when the tracking is turned on, all location data is removed as soon as tracking stop. While tracking, your location might be shared with whomever of your Facebook friends are also using Ski Journey +, if they also gave that permission. They, too, may revoke it at anytime. It is thus a consensual relashionship!